Filter by
  • Roxie R

    BENTON CITY, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    I made the appointment, took the car in and left it there, I discussed my concerns with the service representative, Later the same day I received a call telling me what was found and I gave my approval to do what was necessary, Later that day I received a call saying my car was finished. I was amazed at how quickly the work was done. And even better the cost was less than the estimate which was a nice surprise. Good job!

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    January 9, 2023
    Roxie, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff C

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Courteous employees, easy check-in process and a fairly quick oil change.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    December 19, 2022
    Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Kymberly W

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Easy purchase, professional attitudes!!

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    November 30, 2022
    Kymberly, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Shane T

    WASHTUCNA, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    We got an oil change and they also washed the car spotless!!

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    October 15, 2022
    Shane, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark D

    MOSES LAKE, WA | 2023 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 9, 2022
    No problems, very professional , no high pressure

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    October 13, 2022
    Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jerry P

    RICHLAND, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    All services were accomplished as requested and within specified time. A very.satisfied and proud customer of GM dealer.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    October 11, 2022
    Jerry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, McCurley Integrity Chevrolet
  • Joel J

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Your people always do their utmost to help out and work with their customers. Always polite.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    August 9, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Chase W

    PASCO, WA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Great service, quick turnaround, and super friendly staff. There was not an effort to upsell or push un-needed services, which is refreshing.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    July 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Duane T

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    First, $115 is ridiculous for an oil change. That being said, I bought my vehicle from McCurley and have always had the oil change there because the price used to be reasonable. I was mailed a coupon for $69.95 for oil change and tire rotation but failed to bring it with me. I was offered a $10 discount without the coupon before having to put up a fuss and bring the manager into it. I was even asked if I could provide a picture of it, as if I was somehow being untruthful about having received it. Bad business that left a bad taste in my mouth. If you’re going to run a promo, run a promo and leave the coupon business to Fred Meyer.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    June 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at McCurley Integrity Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (509) 544-6200 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Cameron M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Part recommends and ordered didn’t fit

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    June 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!