Filter by
  • Beverly J

    RICHLAND, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2021
    Couldn't find anything wrong with my vehicle. I no sooner left the service (about 3 miles down the road), and the acceleration issue occurred. Samw with my seat belt issue. I'm guessing the issues will be found once the warranty expires.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Here at McCurley Integrity Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (509) 544-6200 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Rosa C

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Great customer service over the phone and in person.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    August 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pamela B

    PASCO, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Nathan and Joe in the service department are why we come back to the dealership. They actually care for and appreciate their customers.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tyler K

    COLLEGE PLACE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    Both Cas and Edgar were fantastic. With such limited inventory and multiple buyers Cas and Edgar both continued to work for us and find us a vehicle we are extremely happy with.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    June 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • John G

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Fast and efficient

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 27, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • George C

    YELM, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Brian really took care of me on an extended warranty issue! Gm customer service did nothing but fricken bug me and tell me how my bumper to bumper warranty was expired they pointed this out every chance they got, but wanted to reassure me they were there to help ya fricken right I really liked Brian he's awesome but after even paying 300 bucks for something totally out of my control made me realize Gm doesn't stand behind their product im going to sell this and buy a Dodge.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • David M

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2021
    Like the service

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Gordon C

    PASCO, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    1st service work done on my new Colorado pickup was completed in a very timely manner and when I went outside to leave it was like getting into a brand new vehicle. Cleaned inside and out. Great job!

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Zenon T

    RICHLAND, WA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Done quickly and professionally

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • John G

    RICHLAND, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Things went well other than the 30 min wait to get my vehicle after I was notified it was done.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!