Filter by
  • Patricia H

    PASCO, WA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    INTEGRITY!!! I WAS QUOTED A PRICE FOR A REPAIR, AND WAS READY TO PAY THAT AMOUNT. WHEN I PICKED UP MY CAR THERE WAS NO CHARGE. IT WAS COVERED UNDER WARRANTY..I THANKED THEM FOR BEING HONEST...

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeff D

    RICHLAND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Friendly and fast

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Frank O

    PASCO, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2022
    Kevon, James and Chad took great care of me while I waited 6 months for my order. Answered many questions and addressed the delays in my order honestly without blowing a bunch of smoke

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Cassandra A

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Great & friendly service. Very helpful.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Sandy S

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    I take my Surburban to Mcurley when it needs work done and I always get good service. The fellas greet you with a smile snd are very friendly.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    February 16, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Nicholas M

    PASCO, WA | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    Brought the car in on January 5th. Was told 5 days. Took 13 days before I had to call them and find out no one had worked on my vehicle due to covid. Which is fine but no one called to let me know at all I was completely in the dark. After a 900 dollar repair the car was brought around with the original issues still persisting. The dashboard lights were still out. Another 1100 dollars was needed because the BCM was needing to be replaced. During the initial 150 dollar diagnosis they said the bcm was freezing but they didn't know why and that all they did was turn it on and off originally. It would have saved a ton of time to have know that a replacement part was needed from the very beginning. Turning it on and off in my opinion isn't a diagnosis. Finally weeks later I picked up the car and the engine continues to run rough with the exact same issues as when I previously brought it in. The manifold swap helped but did not eliminate the core issue. So around 2000 dollars in repairs, one month of time and over 450 dollars in uber rides (I wasn't offered a rental due to backlog) I have a vehicle that is still not fixed fully. The staff was very helpful and I appreciate the efforts but the service itself was poor. I pretty much am out a ton of money and still do not have a properly working vehicle.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (509) 544-6200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Timothy K

    RICHLAND, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2022
    Every one in the fleet department were professional and went out of there way to help and your new closing coordinator was great she does a great job

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    February 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Deann Y

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Every time I come in they always do an outstanding job!!!!

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    February 2, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joshua G

    BENTON CITY, WA | 2002 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    They were sweet

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 24, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ray W

    BENTON CITY, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    I have no complaints.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!