Filter by
  • Howard R

    PASCO, WA | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    great service rep excellent service great rep fantastic as he always is great team work great public relationship

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    Hayley and Brandon were of great help. Although they were newer employees they were of great assistance and have a bright future with McCurleys.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at McCurley Integrity Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas L

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2021
    The Fleet department makes everything easy

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Pat D

    PASCO, WA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Very thorough in checking everything out and getting in touch with me with problem and to get permission to proceed with the fix

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    November 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Kenneth V

    PASCO, WA | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    it was A-OK

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    November 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Adalberto A

    PASCO, WA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Very fast service. I would have liked all my tires to be at 35 psi. The questions I had were answered.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Edgar C

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Great customer service and fast

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael D

    PASCO, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2021
    Sales manager offered me 50k for my trade if I where to buy the used 2019 rst with little under 20,000 miles for $52,399. But when I decided I wanted to go with a brand new 2021 lt my trade then went down to 48k. The only reason I went through with the purchase is cause I wanted something with better gas mileage and new Chevy trucks are hard to find that have not been jacked up over msrp.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (509) 544-6200 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Beverly J

    RICHLAND, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2021
    Couldn't find anything wrong with my vehicle. I no sooner left the service (about 3 miles down the road), and the acceleration issue occurred. Samw with my seat belt issue. I'm guessing the issues will be found once the warranty expires.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Here at McCurley Integrity Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (509) 544-6200 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Rosa C

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Great customer service over the phone and in person.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    August 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!