Filter by
  • John G

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Fast and efficient

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 27, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • George C

    YELM, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Brian really took care of me on an extended warranty issue! Gm customer service did nothing but fricken bug me and tell me how my bumper to bumper warranty was expired they pointed this out every chance they got, but wanted to reassure me they were there to help ya fricken right I really liked Brian he's awesome but after even paying 300 bucks for something totally out of my control made me realize Gm doesn't stand behind their product im going to sell this and buy a Dodge.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • David M

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2021
    Like the service

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Gordon C

    PASCO, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    1st service work done on my new Colorado pickup was completed in a very timely manner and when I went outside to leave it was like getting into a brand new vehicle. Cleaned inside and out. Great job!

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Zenon T

    RICHLAND, WA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Done quickly and professionally

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • John G

    RICHLAND, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Things went well other than the 30 min wait to get my vehicle after I was notified it was done.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Diane E

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    The service visit went very well and I appreciated the care the personnel took with my vehicle.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael Y

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    The work was done right and in a timely manor. The staff was informative and professional.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jodi D

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Wish I didn’t have to deal with them

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (509) 544-6200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Daniel V

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I buy a 60k truck go to have my oil done, and unknown to me, my free GM oil change expired in January! I had to pay full price! Unacceptable

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet (509) 544-6200. Take care.