Filter by
  • Tami P

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    They were amazingly good

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael U

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Quick and efficient.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Miguel N

    PRESCOTT, WA | 2007 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    N/A

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Ronald H

    HERMISTON, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2021
    Was a pleasant experience

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 18, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Billy B

    ROYAL CITY, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great experience this is the 4th new vehicle I have bought here.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • William K

    RICHLAND, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Your Team did an excellent job. Nathan, the Service Consultant, was friendly and professional. He walked me through the repair options available and later covered the findings of the inspection.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carl I

    RICHLAND, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Found what i needed quick. No surprises with the price or hidden fees. Painless.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Artemio V

    OTHELLO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Our experience at the dealership has been excellent, the only thing we experienced was that this time they didn’t offered us any coupons for are service like in the passed 😪 why if we are long time customers at the Mcurley dealership. I know they emailed them but we never had to take it in.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Mitchell M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly and efficient.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shawn H

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Everything went smooth and quick and they kept the waiting area clean and professional with all the COVID stuff going on

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CADILLAC

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.