Filter by
  • Joel J

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Your people always do their utmost to help out and work with their customers. Always polite.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    August 9, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Chase W

    PASCO, WA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Great service, quick turnaround, and super friendly staff. There was not an effort to upsell or push un-needed services, which is refreshing.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    July 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Duane T

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    First, $115 is ridiculous for an oil change. That being said, I bought my vehicle from McCurley and have always had the oil change there because the price used to be reasonable. I was mailed a coupon for $69.95 for oil change and tire rotation but failed to bring it with me. I was offered a $10 discount without the coupon before having to put up a fuss and bring the manager into it. I was even asked if I could provide a picture of it, as if I was somehow being untruthful about having received it. Bad business that left a bad taste in my mouth. If you’re going to run a promo, run a promo and leave the coupon business to Fred Meyer.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    June 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at McCurley Integrity Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (509) 544-6200 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Cameron M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Part recommends and ordered didn’t fit

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    June 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patricia E

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Service faster than expected. Everyone was friendly.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Patricia H

    PASCO, WA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    INTEGRITY!!! I WAS QUOTED A PRICE FOR A REPAIR, AND WAS READY TO PAY THAT AMOUNT. WHEN I PICKED UP MY CAR THERE WAS NO CHARGE. IT WAS COVERED UNDER WARRANTY..I THANKED THEM FOR BEING HONEST...

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    April 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeff D

    RICHLAND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Friendly and fast

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    April 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Frank O

    PASCO, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2022
    Kevon, James and Chad took great care of me while I waited 6 months for my order. Answered many questions and addressed the delays in my order honestly without blowing a bunch of smoke

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Cassandra A

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Great & friendly service. Very helpful.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Sandy S

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    I take my Surburban to Mcurley when it needs work done and I always get good service. The fellas greet you with a smile snd are very friendly.

    Response from McCurley Cadillac

    February 16, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.