Filter by
  • Daniel V

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I buy a 60k truck go to have my oil done, and unknown to me, my free GM oil change expired in January! I had to pay full price! Unacceptable

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet (509) 544-6200. Take care.
  • Katie D

    BENTON CITY, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and nice.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Frederick W

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2006 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Joe Jorgeson got me in quick when I got there for my appointment. I had asked to see if they had time to put on a couple of wiper blades & he said surethey could. Nathan Sisk helped me with a problem the mechanic found on the oil pan plug & replaced that Thanks. It was a great experience. You have a great crew.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mccurley Integrity Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Darby K

    PASCO, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2021
    All Good

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    March 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kevin B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 7, 2021
    It was a great experience, I couldn't be happier.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Miguel N

    PRESCOTT, WA | 2007 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    N/A

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Artemio V

    OTHELLO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Our experience at the dealership has been excellent, the only thing we experienced was that this time they didn’t offered us any coupons for are service like in the passed 😪 why if we are long time customers at the Mcurley dealership. I know they emailed them but we never had to take it in.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Shawn H

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Everything went smooth and quick and they kept the waiting area clean and professional with all the COVID stuff going on

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael Y

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great work at an honest price.

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kenneth L

    PASCO, WA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Oil change was as usual but this is the second time I have has the truck in because it would not start when the weather turns cold. Tech said they could not find a problem for the second time. Service rep went out and retested the battery's and found only 1 battery was working. Should have a talk with the Tech that work on my truck and tell him to get off the dam computer and figure of the problem himself. It make me dam mad when it will not start

    Response from McCurley Integrity Cadillac

    January 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (509) 547-5555 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.